Only TheraNest users with Administrative-level permissions can unarchive a location.

  1. Go to Organization > Settings > Locations & Rooms
  2. Mark the box to Show Archived Locations
  3. In the actions column click Unarchive next to the location you wish to unarchive.

Did this answer your question?