On a clients Bill to & Insurance info tab there is the field "Insurance Information Verified By:" where a staff member can be selected may appear to be reset or changed to "select" even though you chose a staff member. 

This is because if a client has access to their Bill to & Insurance info section on the client portal and make changes that field will reset to select since the client is not a staff member. 

You can search the activity log to see if that client did indeed make this change. 

You can also hide the insurance info client portal if you do not want your clients to be editing this information.

Did this answer your question?