You can show all deleted cases for a client in their list of cases and even restore them.
- Click Clients in the main navigation bar.
- Search for your desired Client.
- Click Details to the right of the client's name.
4. From the client's Details page click Cases on the right to access the list of cases for this client.
4. To show all Deleted Cases checkbox Show Deleted Cases.
5. All deleted cases will show under the Deleted Cases header at the bottom of the page. You can hide the deleted cases by unchecking the Show Deleted Cases box.
To restore a deleted case you can click on the Restore button under actions.