1. In the client's Treatment Plan you can select the number of days to review the note from the current date.


 2. When you select a number for day from the drop down list the date will adjust to show the date that the Treatment Plan will need to be reviewed.


 3. Click Save to update and save the date of review. You can also Edit the date of review to the right of the date.

4. You will receive an email and an in-app alert on the day that was entered for the Treatment Plan review.

5. When you sign a treatment plan you cannot edit or change that treatment plan. You'll see that when you click the new treatment plan button though that all your goals, objectives, etc from the most recent treatment plan pull in for you to change/review.

When they pull in you can edit, update, and change the information. 

Did this answer your question?