Note: Before a client can be deleted from the application ALL cases regarding the client must be removed.
 
 1. Click Clients from the top menu or expand Clients from the left menu and click All Clients or My Clients.


 
 
 2. Click Details from the list of clients.


 
 
 3. Click the Cases button to enter the list of cases.


 
 
 4. Delete all cases for the client.


 
 
 5. Return to the list of clients and click Delete.


 
 
 Common Questions:
 Why am I still unable to delete the client after removing cases?

  • If you are not an account administrator there may be other cases for this client that you are not assigned to and don't have have access to remove. If this is the case, have the account admin open the client case list and remove the other cases so that you may delete the client.
Did this answer your question?