Permissions

Only the assigned therapist can confirm or decline appointments scheduled on the client portal. 

Before You Begin

Clients will receive an email notification when you confirm or decline. 

Space on the calendar will appear as available until you confirm the appointment. 

Confirm Appointments

  1. Click on the calendar icon in the global navigation bar to view pending appointments. 
  2. To confirm an appointment click Confirm. The appointment will turn green and be placed on your calendar. If this was done in error click the "undo" button. 

Decline Appointments

  1. Click on the calendar icon in the global navigation bar to view pending appointments. 
  2. To decline an appointment click Decline. You're given the option to include an explanation on why you're declining the message. The appointment will appear red. 

Did this answer your question?