In the client's Treatment Plan you can select the number of days to review the note from the current date.
Only the assigned therapist who set the reminder can receive the notification.
Before You Begin
- You can only set a reminder for Treatment Plans that haven't been signed yet.
- When you sign a treatment plan you cannot edit or change that treatment plan. You'll see that when you click the new treatment plan button though that all your goals, objectives, etc from the most recent treatment plan pull in for you to change/review. When they pull in you can edit, update, and change the information.
- Navigate to the desired client's Treatment Plan tab
- Either enter in a specific date you want to be reminded or choose a number of days in the dropdown. When you select a number for day from the drop down list the date will adjust to show the date that the Treatment Plan will need to be reviewed.
- Click Save to update and save the date of review. You can edit the date of review as long as that treatment plan has not been signed.
You will receive an email and an in-app alert on the day that was entered for the Treatment Plan review.