Permissions

Therapists assigned to the case can view it and restore it.

Show Deleted Cases

  1. Navigate to your desired client
  2. Click the Cases button on the client details page
  3. Mark the box under the +New Case button to Show Deleted Cases.

Restore Deleted Cases

To restore a deleted case you can click on the Restore button under actions.

Did this answer your question?