Permissions

Users with Administrator permissions can unarchive a location.

Unarchive

  1. Click on Organization in the primary navigation barĀ 
  2. Click on the Locations & Rooms tab
  3. Mark the box to Show Archived Locations
  4. In the actions column click Unarchive next to the location you wish to unarchive

Did this answer your question?