When dragging and dropping staff in a certain order in the calendar preferences and clicking save preferences it will appear as if the staff order does not save or it resets but the staff order does indeed save. 

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner
  2. Choose Calendar Preferences from the drop down menu
  3. Scroll down to sort staff order 
  4. Click Save Preferences
  5. See the original staff order reappear in preferences and not the one that was just set.
  6. Navigate to the actual Calendar in staff view and see the new order
  7. Return to Calendar Preferences and see new order again

See example below:

See below how Dr. Jon Snow moves back to his original position on the preferences page but does indeed move on the calendar page. 

Did this answer your question?