For staff turnover we put the power in our customer's hands to control these settings. 

  1. Click Staff in the primary navigation.
  2. Click the Deactivate button next to the staff member's name. This will immediately deactivate their account and prevent them from accessing the application again. If the Deactivate button is greyed out you will need to edit staff permissions and unmark the boxes that give that staff member administrative permissions.
Did this answer your question?